Advising Excellence Award

Advising Excellence Award:  Any individual serving as an academic advisor or faculty academic advisor for more than three (3) years, and is employed by a regionally accredited post-secondary institution may be nominated. Three years is calculated from the nominee's start date in an advising position. Only one nominee per category per institution will be considered.

Previous Award Recipients 

2019 Rachel Flick, Bowling Green State University 

2018 Sarah Blazier, Ohio University

2017 Melissa Gleckler, University of Toledo

2016 Laura Ott, Lourdes University

2015 Kelly Kossick, Ashland University

2014 Joe Carver, Ohio University

2013 Deborah Sobczak, University of Toledo

2011 Jaton Brame, Wilberforce University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software